Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1

Tomtim1

September 23, 2015, 08:30:47 am
When you killed a monster and you don't pick the item up, it will disappear when you relog. It will be visible again for others players in a few minutes, as usual. But It isn't visible for me again.

The same thing happens with things you drop and then relog.

Thomy

Reply #1 · September 23, 2015, 09:10:10 am
Will be fixed, thanks.
 
The following users liked this post: Tomtim1
Pages: 1