Hi,
I'm hoping I'm able to explain this as well as I can because it's a little hard to explain and I also am not able to make a video of it. I'll attempt to explain in a screenshot or two!
Sometimes while looking off the screen I will come back to the client and click somewhere in the client (mostly the chatbox) to make sure that when I go back to rearrange the camera angle (for example) - it works. I noticed after a certain period of time that when I click on the chatbox, sometimes in a random spot; it'll show the message, "TO XXXX" which means I would have to of had to click on a username, however, as seen in this picture....
http://puu.sh/iodQB/a2e5280dbd.pngIt shows there is no normal text besides clan chat and game chat. Whenever I switch to 'public', I've noticed that it's somehow clicking to previous chats made. So I hope this explains it... let me know if it doesn't.
James