
this is what i keep getting.. after the bugfix thing i restarted my client few times and when i tried to log in it said something about new update that restart your client. i did it multiple times but it didnt help. so i uninstalled my client and now i keep getting this. before i uninstalled it there used to be that named file at that location but now there isnt.
I made it work by downloading the client from the update page.