The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1

Offline Kena

• Liked: 51 times
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
pvm highscores
« on: August 05, 2015, 02:07:50 am »
i have been killing monsters for more than 2 months(since the account was registered) because i like to pvm the most and i was thinking that a simple system of pvm highscores would be really nice. because things have become a bit too boring and repeated, **especially when you don't get a drop for a long time**  ::)

generally the idea is about how many kills of a certain monster you get in one month, i don't know how hard it is to track the number of kills for every monster in the game, but applying this to bosses at least is good enough.

i know that the idea of aimless counting would be a waste of time, but if we get some kind of reward for the most kills in a month for a certain monster ,that should be monthly announced by the staff team, it could help motivate some bored pvmers like myself.
the reward could be a title or maybe a cape that is specifically made for the winner every month (would lose the right to wear it if they don't win next month and it would be given to the next winner ) also the winner gets one special item every 2 or 3 wins that would give him the advantage over other average players when pvming, like some kind of an untradeable,  degradable item that gives better bonuses than normal armour (or its counter part idk)  or maybe a special potion that does the work of all the highest tier potions and keeps the boost as it is for a set amount of time (5 minutes maybe?)which could be called an overload.