Emps-World Forum

Emps-World => Bug Reports => Resolved Bug Reports => Topic started by: Flabino on January 10, 2015, 04:33:34 pm

Title: Client does not load
Post by: Flabino on January 10, 2015, 04:33:34 pm
okay so recently I haven't played emps-world because my client will not work. It opens up the client and then gets stuck where it says "connected to update server" I have tried like everything, even refresh my computer and it still doesn't work, so please help because I would like to keep playing.
Title: Re: Client does not load
Post by: Thomy on January 10, 2015, 04:43:12 pm
Can you try the cache cleaner? http://emps-world.net/cleaner.php
Title: Re: Client does not load
Post by: Flabino on January 10, 2015, 10:04:04 pm
that did the trick, thanks so much man :)