The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1 2 3

Offline Ashootsh

• Liked: 193 times
  • +0/-0
  • Veteran player 2007-2023
    • View Profile
I've not seen this coming AT ALL...

Let me start from here

So basically I graduated from the first 3 months with good remarkables that im going to be in a good place where its fine and chill, but i was thrown as a Presidential Guard, Presidential guard is not bad but its hard, and it can be really bad if i get to be in a bad part of it, which i'm Currently, i was in a part that i will ride tanks n stuff, but i was thrown on Marines, which is THE hardest part of Presidential guard. I started worrying about this(Which was totally noticeable), and after 2 weeks passed begin in Marines it turned out good, Until Wednesday 16 of December 2015.... One of our groups used some sort of Drugs(Illegal in military and not allowed) and he was caught by a instructor and then All the groups of the Marines had to get punished just because of that one person(it's the military and that's how it works, one does something bad it effects every1)So they said to us EVERYONE get the military bag(5kilos) and put a big ass stone inside it(around 10kilos had to be inside) ended up over 15+ kilos, And then here goes nothing. They kept letting us running for like several hours and when i say several hours i mean SEVERAL hours, .....I fell down 5 times because of the weight....and then they putted me on side, and i was abit tearing because i knew what exactly the last fall(when i fell the 5th time) meant, i knew something has happened to my back... which is why i wanted to update you guys about this.....I don't have anyone who can help me out of this pr