The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1 2

Offline Fitemefag

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
Confused about pking.
« on: October 03, 2015, 05:06:15 pm »
Hi  :D

I'm very familiar with emps-world and other rs related things, I have been playing since emps-scape for about 5 years with breaks and had probably about 12 accounts :D but to get straight to the point: I suck at pking.

Everytime I go to wildy I get rekt, lose all my things. What I want is the emps community to give me some advice, how to learn to pk with no risk items that pack a punch and how to learn to win. Right now I'm training a pure obby/gmauler acc and I have a second ranged acc which is probably of no use for this. Should I train def? Berserk? I am confused. I really need your help on this guys   :o

Offline Knights

• Liked: 21 times
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: Confused about pking.
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2015, 05:47:41 pm »

I'm very familiar with emps-world and other rs related things, I have been playing since emps-scape for about 5 years with breaks and had probably about 12 accounts :D but to get straight to the point: I suck at pking.

Everytime I go to wildy I get rekt, lose all my things. What I want is the emps community to give me some advice, how to learn to pk with no risk items that pack a punch and how to learn to win. Right now I'm training a pure obby/gmauler acc and I have a second ranged acc which is probably of no use for this. Should I train def? Berserk? I am confused. I really need your help on this guys   :o
for training u can use safe wild at al kharid desert
The following users liked this post: Tomtim1

Offline Drugs

• Liked: 3660 times
  • +0/-0