The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1 2

Offline Anex

• +0/-0
    • View Profile
Neitiznot Island(Sugestion)
« on: February 11, 2015, 10:37:06 am »
I met a problem when I started playing. In neitiznot insland, Those golems attack automatically when they see someone by their surroundings, and for people with low "hm" is kinda hard to get gem rock. For example, as for me to get in the area of mining, die of at least 10-15 times to get to the bridge and pass by on the other side. And me being a skiller. And anyone who is being difficult with low hp.

My suggestion is: If you can make those golems to no longer automatically attack when I see someone(Skiller player/ Player without prayer and low hp). I understand that the game must have and difficulties but I think this suggestion is quite good, and to make mining in neitiznot island will be a pleasure.

A pleasant day to all and I hope you can do something with this suggestion.

Offline Purple Phat

• Liked: 41 times
  • +0/-0
  • Potato Zombie
    • View Profile
Re: Neitiznot Island(Sugestion)
« Reply #1 on: February 11, 2015, 10:46:07 am »
I met a problem when I started playing. In neitiznot insland, Those golems attack automatically when they see someone by their surroundings, and for people with low "hm" is kinda hard to get gem rock. For example, as for me to get in the area of mining, die of at least 10-15 times to get to the bridge and pass by on the other side. And me being a skiller. And anyone who is being difficult with low hp.