Emps-World Forum

Emps-World => Bug Reports => Resolved Bug Reports => Topic started by: Knights on December 28, 2014, 06:12:50 pm

Title: Ancient armor
Post by: Knights on December 28, 2014, 06:12:50 pm
u can repair armor to full then relog and repair again same amount like it dosnt save i have used already like 5k energy cause of this sadly
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Thomy on December 29, 2014, 02:48:55 pm
I can repair my ancient armour perfectly fine. Do you have any other relevant information about the bug? Do you know other people who have the same issue?
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Knights on December 29, 2014, 02:52:48 pm
I can repair my ancient armour perfectly fine. Do you have any other relevant information about the bug? Do you know other people who have the same issue?
rapair it relog and its back broken :(

before relog:(https://emps-world.net/forum/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2Fec33uPJ.png&hash=918080057f7eeb27192f2db4c8080370)


after relog:(https://emps-world.net/forum/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi.imgur.com%2FVOWb6Gm.png&hash=211ac8fb3fac4eb4f89fa715e57be765)
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Thomy on December 29, 2014, 03:04:47 pm
It's working fine for everybody else except for you. The reason is that Emps-World thinks that you have 2 zuriel staves. Have you used 2 different staves in the past?
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Knights on December 29, 2014, 03:09:50 pm
It's working fine for everybody else except for you. The reason is that Emps-World thinks that you have 2 zuriel staves. Have you used 2 different staves in the past?
yeah i have 2 in bank but its same with every part in my bank
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Thomy on December 29, 2014, 03:20:36 pm
Alright, that could be causing the issue. I've temporarily fixed it. Can you check if repairing your armour works now? (I'll get you 2k ancient energy afterwards for testing! :) )
Title: Re: Ancient armor
Post by: Thomy on December 29, 2014, 03:23:19 pm
Fixed, closing thread.