Community > Introductions & Farewells

Good bye

(1/2) > >>

S A D:
Its hard to say good bye... I started playing Emps-Scape when I was 8 years old, I never got good at it during scape time, can't even talk about maxing. I wasn't around when scape closed but when I heard about it I really wanted to get back to playing it so when Emps-World came I got right back into it. I've made couple of accounts, my first one in emps world was "Sirdetcat" which is now "Diasporal", then I have my first ironman "O D S" and second ironman "S A D". Also I have some skillers which I wont mention here because they are ehhh.. I created account "S A D" with a goal to max it within 2 months, so the deadline was supposed to be on 15th May. Today I unironed this account at 1940 total level, traded its bank over to "O D S" and went straight to duel arena where I proceeded to lose all I had, left some junks but the point is that is the end of my time on Emps-World. The reason I am actually quiting is quite sad. Yesterday I got banned from CC for 15 minutes without getting 0 explanation about why I got the ban. Its not about the ban, its about that I didn't get any explanation. I know what I did wrong, I knew what I did wrong when the ban was issued but its just that there was 0 communication between me and the staff member when it happend. I hope that one day this changes and staff team starts communicating with people before or atleast after punishing them without them having to make a ticket to helpdesk. That is the only reason why I am quitting, I will definitely miss my friends ig but it is what it is. I am still available on discord, you can find me by looking up "saD^" in Emps-World discord.
FAQ : Why are you sad? I was playing CSGO, decided to make up a name and just pressed 3 random buttons which made up "sad"
Special thanks to (Free dxps ya know, hope I didn't forget anyone)
Helmaos
A D N A N
Chateau
Mitchyat0r7
Rotanas