The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1

Offline S A D

• Liked: 1 times
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Good bye
« on: April 19, 2020, 03:18:45 pm »
Its hard to say good bye... I started playing Emps-Scape when I was 8 years old, I never got good at it during scape time, can't even talk about maxing. I wasn't around when scape closed but when I heard about it I really wanted to get back to playing it so when Emps-World came I got right back into it. I've made couple of accounts, my first one in emps world was "Sirdetcat" which is now "Diasporal", then I have my first ironman "O D S" and second ironman "S A D". Also I have some skillers which I wont mention here because they are ehhh.. I created account "S A D" with a goal to max it within 2 months, so the deadline was supposed to be on 15th May. Today I unironed this account at 1940 total level, traded its bank over to "O D S" and went straight to duel arena where I proceeded to lose all I had, left some junks but the point is that is the end of my time on Emps-World. The reason I am actually quiting is quite sad. Yesterday I got banned from CC for 15 minutes without getting 0 explanation about why I got the ban. Its not about the ban, its about that I didn't get any explanation. I know what I did wrong, I knew what I did wrong when the ban was issued but its just that there was 0 communication between me and the staff member when it happend. I hope that one day this changes and staff team starts communicating with people before or atleast after punishing them without them having to make a ticket to helpdesk. That is the only reason why I am quitting, I will definitely miss my friends ig but it is what it is. I am