The world is currently online!

Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.

Pages: 1 2

Offline Zudikas95187

• Liked: 276 times
  • +0/-0
  • -
    • View Profile
b.y.e
« on: February 19, 2015, 09:06:11 pm »
well, yeah i'll make it short, i'm quiting, no thanks to no one, i played this server for 4-5 years, almost since its founding, and i started playing just when it was rebuilt. 3 final nails in my coffin was: my 450m+ bank clean in staking. one person (player) - knights, just when i say something on bounce clan chat he always started flaming and tried to make jokes that wasn't even funny. i don't know was he trying to prove that he was smarter than me or that he was funny and can make funny jokes by flaming or something  but i don't know, believe what ever you want man (knights) i won't try to change your personality, all i wanna say is that all my journey through emps world knights was a real pain in my ass. last nail is that i donated 30m to bounce tried to get refund, didn't got it, but awh what the hek, only 30m still sad though. i asked marek to do an even out of these items, i hope he will do it.  in fact i have 3 special thanks - martin, mary and thomy for creating this awesome server. best server i played in my life. and i don't think i will find any better ones (i won't even search :doge:).i won't quit like at this moment i will log in time to time. but every day i will log in more rarely till i absolutely quit. was good knowing you all. have a good journey in emps world, like i did in my years of playing. bye!

Offline C4 Nerd

• Liked: 715 times
  • +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: b.y.e
« Reply #1 on: February 19, 2015, 09:17:15 pm »
Bye, good luck IRL!

Thanks Bubblebeam2 and Shadowkei <3