The world is currently online!


Welcome to Emps-World!

Register now to gain access to all of our forum features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies, send private messages, manage your profile, chat with other players in the shoutbox and much more. Once you sign in, this message will disappear.



Pages: 1
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Ranger Own99

  • *
  • 69
  • Liked: 7 times
    • View Profile
You gonna explain me something....
« on: November 09, 2014, 06:49:52 pm »
How does the fucking stake rules when both die work?
Many guys say huh 50/50 nothing else....

I'M 0 in 18 must be a shit wrong somewhere??
How the fuc... I never win is there something with Ip number? First hit? Last hit....?

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Im not mad but that sad... Why does the both cant just get is shit back?

Offline Pure Ranged1

  • *
  • 2170
  • Liked: 211 times
  • Wiki Contributor
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2014, 06:53:02 pm »
At present there is no 'draw' in the duel arena. In the case of both players dieing at exactly the same moment it'll just randomly pick a winner.
^^ so its randomly.
Emps-World Moderator since February 02, 2015
Resigned May 21, 2015

Offline Ranger Own99

  • *
  • 69
  • Liked: 7 times
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #2 on: November 09, 2014, 06:54:41 pm »
Why so unlucky omfg....

Offline Knight Night

  • *
  • 197
  • Liked: 19 times
  • What are you looking at?
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2014, 07:08:02 pm »
Staking never been about luck, even when if you and your opponent die at the same time, There's something and it's about the last player who attacked first, which who hit first, I tested this one and i found a something that,
If you click the first accept of the duel arena challenge, when the duel arena system move both players to the main duel there's a count down which it will be 3-2-1, I realized that if you accept the first screen before your opponent without accepting the second one which letting your opponent accepting first you will start attacking first, Unless you spam clicking on your opponent before the count down ends, then you and your opponent will start at the same time, but if you click one time "Attack" before the count down ends you will start hitting first
Another thing if you accept the second screen without accept the first one which your opponent accepts it first, He will start hitting your first when the count down in the main duel start,

I can keep explaining more and more about it, But what the point of this, It happens 1/100 times so you don't have to understand what i actually said above.
« Last Edit: November 09, 2014, 07:10:10 pm by Knight Night »

Offline Chazz

  • *
  • 2055
  • Liked: 629 times
  • f
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #4 on: November 09, 2014, 08:09:22 pm »
You're the one taking the risks
This is included. Get over it.


Archive: http://pastebin.com/LTEXJMgE
IGN: Rican soul15

Offline Str Pvp14

  • *
  • 390
  • Liked: 39 times
  • No smirking
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #5 on: November 09, 2014, 09:47:21 pm »
You're the one taking the risks
This is included. Get over it.
Exactly, you volunteer to take an equal risk with your opponent with the terms you decide.
You agree to the the terms and if you don't please stop staking and then complaining about your losses.

You either accept it or you don't.

Offline Ranger Own99

  • *
  • 69
  • Liked: 7 times
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #6 on: November 10, 2014, 12:38:34 am »
Staking never been about luck, even when if you and your opponent die at the same time, There's something and it's about the last player who attacked first, which who hit first, I tested this one and i found a something that,
If you click the first accept of the duel arena challenge, when the duel arena system move both players to the main duel there's a count down which it will be 3-2-1, I realized that if you accept the first screen before your opponent without accepting the second one which letting your opponent accepting first you will start attacking first, Unless you spam clicking on your opponent before the count down ends, then you and your opponent will start at the same time, but if you click one time "Attack" before the count down ends you will start hitting first
Another thing if you accept the second screen without accept the first one which your opponent accepts it first, He will start hitting your first when the count down in the main duel start,

I can keep explaining more and more about it, But what the point of this, It happens 1/100 times so you don't have to understand what i actually said above.


That the kind of reply that I like to read!
Thanks alot!

Offline Ranger Own99

  • *
  • 69
  • Liked: 7 times
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #7 on: November 10, 2014, 01:49:34 am »
0 in 20 now

Offline Joshiee

  • *
  • 4573
  • Liked: 711 times
  • Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #8 on: November 10, 2014, 07:48:54 am »
You're the one taking the risks
This is included. Get over it.
I have nothing more to say but this. ^

Offline Ranger Own99

  • *
  • 69
  • Liked: 7 times
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #9 on: November 10, 2014, 06:38:48 pm »
****** BREAKING NEWS *****

I WON OMFG I WON ONE OMGOGMOGMGOMGM

Offline Joshiee

  • *
  • 4573
  • Liked: 711 times
  • Hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #10 on: November 10, 2014, 07:00:24 pm »
****** BREAKING NEWS *****

I WON OMFG I WON ONE OMGOGMOGMGOMGM
I'm happy for you. Rant over or?

Offline Chazz

  • *
  • 2055
  • Liked: 629 times
  • f
    • View Profile
Re: You gonna explain me something....
« Reply #11 on: November 10, 2014, 09:26:18 pm »
****** BREAKING NEWS *****

I WON OMFG I WON ONE OMGOGMOGMGOMGM
Then please remove this topic/lock it. That goes to show again, however, that it's all an element of luck, whether you lose or win a double death.


Archive: http://pastebin.com/LTEXJMgE
IGN: Rican soul15
Pages: 1